Overall Ratings

(13)
(1)
3 star
(0)
2 star
(0)
(3)

Review COVID-19 5K - 19 Live or Virtual 5K's

Average Participant Reviews

Overall
Course
Organization

Most Helpful Review

0.5/5
Course: 1.0/5
Organization: 0.5/5
Dr Dunay

Just saw this advertised on GMA and it says it’s closed. How can a virtual run close in one hour?

Darlene D.0/0 found this review helpful.

COVID-19 5K - 19 Live or Virtual 5K's

2021 COVID-19 5K - 19 Live or Virtual 5K's Info

2021 COVID-19 5K - 19 Live or Virtual 5K's Registration

All COVID-19 5K - 19 Live or Virtual 5K's Reviews

0.5/5
Course: 0.5/5
Organization: 0.5/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-03-21 21:29:41
Shameful

I can’t believe, while people all around the world are sick and dying, this race promoter tried making a quick buck, originally charging $25 for people to run his remote race with the name “COVID 19.5 k”. Disgusting. Will never run another 5k events race again. He is still trying to make money off merchandise for his “COVID” race.

Kacie I. has run 1 times 15/41 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-04-25 13:14:45
Fun race

Was a great way to do something, that keeps us moving.

Adriana H. has run 1 times 5/6 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 4.5/5
Organization: 4.5/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-04-25 13:55:13
Mrs

It’s a good cause and enjoyed it.

Kerry N. has run 1 times 5/5 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-04-25 14:00:21
My 5k race

I ran early in the morning

Anita W. has run 1 times 3/4 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-04-25 15:03:30
Hey... whatever gets you out the door

Remember, we don't "have to run", we "get to run".

Dave R. has run 2 times 6/9 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-04-28 21:38:50
Covid-19

It got me out running/walking with a mission!

Kristin M. has run 0 times 6/7 found this review helpful.
4.5/5
Course: 4.5/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-05-16 10:48:09
Covid 19 5k

Amazing run! Love doing virtual runs with 5kevents

Erica A. has run 1 times 5/7 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-05-16 10:59:52
Covid19

It was great fun, get me going and made me motivated!

Vi V. has run 2 times 2/3 found this review helpful.
4.5/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 2.5/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-05-16 12:15:30
Covid-19 5K

The race wasn’t bad. It’s logging in the time that’s confusing and it didn’t match my Apple Watch time.

Ofelia H. has run 1 times 2/4 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-05-16 17:16:39
Covid19

This process was easy and priced right. I can't wait to get my shirt and medal.

Marion D. has run 1 times 2/4 found this review helpful.
3.5/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 2.0/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-06-03 15:14:31
Didn’t get my mask/neck warmer

This was a good race competition. However I bought a face mask neck warmer and never got it!!!!

Tammy M. has run 2 times 2/2 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-07-10 13:50:07
Majesty's COVID-19 5K Virtual / Remote Run

This was my first 5k and I had a great time. My mother and I ran it together. At first I completed this event for my Physical Education class. Now I want to run a 5k at least once a month. We wore our masks and gloves and completed the 5k in our backyard.

Majesty W. has run 1 times 2/2 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 1.0/5
Organization: 1.0/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-08-30 09:57:29
COVID-19 5K Virtual

Had a great run. Virtual is what we have to keep pushing ourselves. Glad I have competitors. I don't think the organization sent out a reminder for the event. That would have been really nice. Thanks for making these runs available. Thanks for having the option to not pay but have your results listed. My times have continued to improve.

Freddie B. has run 1 times 2/2 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-11-30 12:47:21
Ms

Fun virtual race.

Kimberly S. has run 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
0.5/5
Course: 1.0/5
Organization: 0.5/5
2021 Race Review
Review On:2021-01-01 09:08:03
Dr Dunay

Just saw this advertised on GMA and it says it’s closed. How can a virtual run close in one hour?

Darlene D. has run 0 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2021 Race Review
Review On:2021-01-20 08:54:05
Deb Young

I ran my 5-k yesterday and grinned the whole time. Have run all distances for 40 years until car wreck 12-28-2019. Thought I would not run again then found this 5-k virtual run. The dormant runner in me is back. Thank you..will run more and hope to increase mileage. I am once again me...a runner. I am Medocmudder...26.2 trail nickname.

Deborah Y. has run 1 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
1.0/5
Course: 1.0/5
Organization: 0.5/5
2021 Race Review
Review On:2021-01-30 19:27:08
Didn’t get registration mail

I didn’t get my registration email. I already did the resend option three times and I have checked in all my folders (the unwanted, the trash and all others) and I don’t have my registration. I won’t be able to register my race results. Please help and do something. It’s already payed and everything

Cecilia B. has run 0 times 0/0 found this review helpful.
Page: 1

COVID-19 5K - 19 Live or Virtual 5K's Review Details

The COVID-19 5K - 19 Live or Virtual 5K's reviews contained on this site do not neccessarily reflect the opinions of Race Entry or our affiliates. We have methods in place to indicate when a review came from a verified participant. A review without our "verified participant" seal may have still come from a real participant, but we were not able to verify it. Look for COVID-19 5K - 19 Live or Virtual 5K's verified participant reviews that contain this symbol at the bottom of the review: COVID-19 5K  - 19 Live or Virtual 5K's verified review

Write Review