Average Participant Reviews

Overall
Course
Organization

Most Helpful Review

5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
Great race

This course is nice along the lake and fun to run/walk. Last year was the first time with the parade and it was great. People were so friendly along the parade route waving as we passed.

Nancy W. 1/1 found this review helpful.
St. Pat's Day 5K Run/Walk I 2K Charity Walk I Paddy's 0.08ish K

2022 St. Pat's Day 5K Run/Walk I 2K Charity Walk I Paddy's 0.08ish K Info

2022 St. Pat's Day 5K Run/Walk I 2K Charity Walk I Paddy's 0.08ish K Registration

Volunteer for 2022 St. Pat's Day 5K Run/Walk I 2K Charity Walk I Paddy's 0.08ish K

2022 St. Pat's Day 5K Run/Walk I 2K Charity Walk I Paddy's 0.08ish K Fundraising

All St. Pat's Day 5K Run/Walk I 2K Charity Walk I Paddy's 0.08ish K Reviews

4.0/5
Course: 3.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2019 Race Review
Review On:2020-02-16 20:03:29
Decent novelty race

The race was decent overall for a novelty race. It wasn’t my favorite as far as 5K’s go, but it was fun to do with friends.

Brittany M. has run 1 times 1/1 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 4.0/5
Organization: 4.0/5
2019 Race Review
Review On:2020-02-16 20:06:43
A fun time!

This was a great race! Running through downtown was a ton of fun and the crowd was great. I’m already registered for this year.

Amy K. has run 1 times 1/1 found this review helpful.
1.5/5
Course: 0.5/5
Organization: 0.5/5
2019 Race Review
Review On:2020-02-16 20:35:26
Short course

Ran it in 2019. This was a 3 mile "5k". Short course. Disappointing when I was on pace for a PR.

Jennifer W. has run 1 times 0/1 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2019 Race Review
Review On:2020-02-16 20:49:46
St. Pats Day 5K

Very fun run - everyone dresses for St Patty's

Ellen L. has run 3 times 1/1 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2019 Race Review
Review On:2020-02-17 07:52:36
St paddy's day 5k 2019

Had a blast!! run along the lake was beautiful and found some painted rocks along the way back. The run on the street before the parade was a short part of the race but great to see all the people cheering us on.

Edna B. has run 1 times 2/2 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2020 Race Review
Review On:2020-02-17 10:18:57
Great race

This course is nice along the lake and fun to run/walk. Last year was the first time with the parade and it was great. People were so friendly along the parade route waving as we passed.

Nancy W. has run 1 times 1/1 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2019 Race Review
Review On:2020-02-17 16:08:33
St Pats 5k

Great race. Liked the course and that it's only part of the parade for a bit before turning along the lake shore. Running it again this year.

Holly P. has run 2 times 1/1 found this review helpful.
5.0/5
Course: 5.0/5
Organization: 5.0/5
2019 Race Review
Review On:2020-02-18 08:38:40
A good race.

I really enoyed starting the parade and having spectators. I think the race should continue this tradition.

Jack D. has run 1 times 1/1 found this review helpful.
Page: 1

St. Pat's Day 5K Run/Walk I 2K Charity Walk I Paddy's 0.08ish K Review Details

The St. Pat's Day 5K Run/Walk I 2K Charity Walk I Paddy's 0.08ish K reviews contained on this site do not neccessarily reflect the opinions of Race Entry or our affiliates. We have methods in place to indicate when a review came from a verified participant. A review without our "verified participant" seal may have still come from a real participant, but we were not able to verify it. Look for St. Pat's Day 5K Run/Walk I 2K Charity Walk I Paddy's 0.08ish K verified participant reviews that contain this symbol at the bottom of the review: St. Pat's Day 5K Run/Walk  I  2K Charity Walk  I  Paddy's 0.08ish K verified review

Write Review